Innovation Credit Union 2021 Spirit Award Recipients

School	Community	Recipient(s)
Cabri School	Cabri, SK	Kaydra Lloyd-Lussier & Tristyn Grodaes
Carpenter High School	Meadow Lake, SK	Evan Dymond
Cut Knife Community School	Cut Knife, SK	Hannah Feser & Cydnie Bullerwell
École Gravelbourg School	Gravelbourg, SK	Chantel Hoag & Julien Gauthier
Glaslyn Central School	Glaslyn, SK	Shelbie Halliwell
Goodsoil Central School	Goodsoil, SK	Aiden Martin & Ty Gillet
Gull Lake School	Gull Lake, SK	Jasmine Temoshawsky
Hafford Central School	Hafford, SK	Gillian Oliver & Carson Derksen
Hazlet School	Hazlet, SK	Jordan Anderson
Hodgeville School	Hodgeville, SK	Emmanuel Grimm
John Paul II Collegiate	North Battleford, SK	Vlad Nychyck & Kate Fransoo
Kincaid Central School	Kincaid, SK	Isabella Girardin
Leoville Central School	Leoville, SK	Kayla Judge
Maverick School	Swift Current, SK	Juliana Whalen
Maymont Central School	Maymont, SK	Brooke Ferris
McLurg High School	Wilkie, SK	Rebecca Vlietstra
Medstead Central School	Medstead, SK	Jamie Siegel
North Battleford Comprehensive High School	North Battleford, SK	Anika Cottini
Pierceland Central School	Pierceland, SK	Mya Mapstone
Ponteix School	Ponteix, SK	Zoe Desautels
Rossignol High School	lle-a-la Crosse, SK	Clarissa Corrigal & Morgan Gardiner
Sakewew High School	North Battleford, SK	Angel Moosomin
Swift Current Comprehensive High School	Swift Current, SK	Indika Oberding & Ethan Murdoch
Twin Lakes Community School	Buffalo Narrows, SK	Sydney Bourassa
Vanguard Community School	Vanguard, SK	Brooklyn Zakaluzny